Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Press Releases

Additional FEMA Assistance Available For Three More Counties

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 6:52 PM

North Carolina’s Federal Disaster declaration has been amended to include FEMA Individual Assistance (IA) for three additional counties: Chatham, Durham and Guilford. Individuals and businesses are able to apply for disaster assistance for uninsured and underinsured damage and losses resulting from Hurricane Florence.

Subscribe to News Feed